WSAE Education Calendar

Sort by category, and click on the images to navigate to registration information for each program.


  • CAE Informational Rap Session

      Friday, March 12, 2021
      12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      Webinar
      
  • Race for Relevance: 5 Radical Changes for Associations

      Wednesday, March 17, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Shop Talk

      Wednesday, March 17, 2021
      11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Work Life Balance

      Wednesday, March 24, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • American Associations Day Virtual

      Thursday, March 25, 2021
      Friday, March 26, 2021
      Webinar
      
  • The Fine Art of Building Relationships: Face-to-Face and Virtually

      Wednesday, April 07, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • State Advocacy in the time of COVID-19

      Wednesday, April 21, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      ASA
      
  • Culture of Engagement: Why and How to Build A Passionate, Engaged Membership

      Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • How to Improve Your Association’s Sponsorship Program… During the Pandemic

      Wednesday, May 26, 2021
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • 2021 WSAE Annual Convention

      Wednesday, June 09, 2021
      Friday, June 11, 2021
      Three Rivers, Kennewick
      
  • 2021 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition

      Saturday, August 14, 2021
      Tuesday, August 17, 2021
      Dallas, TX
      
  • 2022 WSAE Annual Convention

      Wednesday, June 08, 2022
      Friday, June 10, 2022
      The Tulalip Resort Casino