We are always welcoming new team members. To join a team, contact Brit Kramer at brit@wsaenet.org.

Vancouver Hilton: June 10-12, 2019. 

Tiina Freeman, CAE, NW Wall & Ceiling Bureau | Co-Chair
Emily Hoyt, Washington State Convention Center | Co-Chair

Dennis Galloway, Semiahmoo
Kristin Lomax, SOFA
Susan Renner, Skamania Lodge
Kai Roberts Fu, Magnus Media Group

This team will create a comprehensive education portfolio that adresses member needs at all stages of their career.

Term: October thru May 2019

Brock Bradley, Washington State Convention Center
Robin Cowper, CAE, Mechanical Contractors Association of Western Washington
Bracken Killpack, Washington State Dental Association
Justin D. Leighton, Washington State Transit Association
Lois Swenson-Grudt, Washington Society of CPAs

2019 Membership Committee

Chair, Christine Opiela, Catch Point Management Solutions
Tammie Hetrick, Northwest Tire Dealership Association
Marcia Holland, CAE, Outcomes Unlimited, LLC
Tom Hurdelbrink, CAE, Northwest Multiple Listing Service
Monica Beck, Northwest Multiple Listing Service
Marcy Salo, Radisson Hotel SeaTac
Val Taylor, RCE, Seattle King County Realtors

This team will help improve the content of the Washington Executive, the quarterly professional publication of the Washington Society of Association Exeuctives.

Join or jump off anytime
Ongoing: Chair Brit Kramer, CAE
Lance Clark, Oregon Real Estate Forms, LLC
Bill Dickerson, QualityPress
Vanessa Dennison, Dennison-Associates
Linda Herald, Wenatchee Convention Center
Susan Renner, Skamania Lodge
Rachel Ronan, Kiwi Creative
Marcy Salo, Raddison Hotel SeaTac

The WSAE Board of Directors will soon be accepting applications. To apply, complete the online application (coming soon) no later than February 15, 2019.